Council

Council Members and Administrative Fellows

Current Officers

President
Theo Meder, theo.meder@meertens.knaw.nl
President Elect
Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby, j.rouhier@uky.edu
Past Presidents
Christine Shojaei-Kawan
Elizabeth Tucker, ltucker@binghamton.edu
Treasurer
Paul Smith, fpsmith@mun.ca
Secretary
Elissa R. Henken, ehenken@uga.edu
Member at Large, European
David Clarke, david.clarke@shu.ac.uk
Member at Large, European
Petr Janeček, petr.janecek@ff.cuni.cz
Member at Large, North American
Carolyn Ware, cware1@lsu.edu
Member at Large, North American
Gail de Vos, gail.devos@gmail.com
Member at Large, Early Career Scholar, North American
David J. Puglia, djp5303@psu.edu
Member at Large, Early Career Scholar, European
Aurore van de Winkel, avandewinkel@yahoo.com
Editors, Contemporary Legend
Ian Brodie, ian_brodie@cbu.ca;
Andrea Kitta, kittaa@ecu.edu
Editor, FOAFTale News
Ian Brodie, ian_brodie@cbu.ca
Web Administrators
Ambrož Kvartič, ambroz.kvartic@gmail.com
Eleanor Hasken, eahasken@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: