Council

Council Members and Administrative Fellows

Current Officers

President
Christine Shojaei Kawan (2017), ckawan@gwdg.de
President Elect
Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby (2017), j.rouhier@uky.edu
Past President
Elizabeth Tucker (2017), ltucker@binghamton.edu
Treasurer
Paul Smith (2018), fpsmith@mun.ca
Secretary
Elissa R. Henken (2018), ehenken@uga.edu
Member at Large, European
David Clarke (2018), david.clarke@shu.ac.uk
Member at Large, European
Theo Meder (2016), theo.meder@meertens.knaw.nl
Member at Large, North American
Carolyn Ware (2018), cware1@lsu.edu
Member at Large, North American
Gail de Vos (2016), gail.devos@gmail.com
Member at Large, Early Career Scholar, North American
David J. Puglia (2015), djp5303@psu.edu
Member at Large, Early Career Scholar, European
Aurore van de Winkel (2018), avandewinkel@yahoo.com
Editors, Contemporary Legend
Ian Brodie, ian_brodie@cbu.ca;
Andrea Kitta, kittaa@ecu.edu
Editor, FOAFTale News
Ian Brodie, ian_brodie@cbu.ca
Web Master
Ambrož Kvartič, ambroz.kvartic@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: